Korean Cosmetics Haul #2

Image

Coming in second place in the haul race is W2beauty! I’m actually really excited to tell you about this little shop. I ordered from W2beauty on January 28th and received the package about a week ago. So that’s plus one for having faster shipping than the other companies I ordered from. But that’s not even the best part about this site; the customer service is phenomenal! I received personal emails from Alice, the woman who runs the site, up until the package hit my door. She is SOOOO nice, I can’t even get over it. I ordered a product that apparently went out of stock, so she went around shopping EVERYWHERE to find it, but alas, it was not available. So she sent me a really sweet email saying that I could pick something else out, or she could credit my account, orrrr she would pick something else out that I might like! The whole experience was so personal. So I gladly endorse her shop because I think customer service is the number one most important part of running a business, and she hit the nail on the head. Oh, and before you ask; I bought this with my own money and I was not paid to write this review :>

I ordered 4 products:

From left to right-

Skinfood Chocosmoky eye palette

The faceshop Rice Water Bright Light Cleansing Oil

Skinfood Chocosmoky Mascara

Holika Holika Aqua Petit Jelly Tintbar

Two of these are now holy grail products o_o Can you guess which ones? You’ll have to wait ’till I review them though ; >

So, for four products, Alice gave me a helluva lot of samples!!

Image

Toners, BB cream, two full mask sheets, moisturizers, peeling gels, body wash…..yeeeesh! I’m so excited to try them all!

You can visit Alice’s shop at http://w2beauty.com/

There’s actually a sale happening right now on some popular products, so get on it!

P.S. She has free shipping alll the time! Pretty good if you’re getting international shipping like me!

Leave a Reply

