New look plus some publicity for those whom I follow!

Image

I’ve been busting my ass all day to try and update the look of my blog- as I get more viewers I realize how much I enjoy doing this- I didn’t think I’d last more than a week with a blog to nourish. But look at me now! I’ve got over 50 posts and I’m doing well. I’ve added new features and a minimal design that is just more ‘me’. To the left of my homepage you’ll find my about me section. To the right I have added my bloglovin link, a list of recent posts, and for all you folks that I follow, a list of all your blogs! I want to show some appreciation by showing off your lovely pages. So thanks :> Below that is a follow by email widget.

Do you like the new design? Any suggestions for improvement?

Leave a Reply

