The Final Haul has arrived!

Image

Wow. So I actually only ordered 4 items in the above haul. It looks like much more because there are SO many samples. But sadly, the samples didn’t make up for the fact that it took well over a month to receive the stuff ;_; Jolse.com sells Korean cosmetics, fashion, and misc. I’m not sure how I feel about the company yet because the prices are decent, but the shipping takes forever. But it’s also free shipping. However, the price is still higher than Koreadepart, and I’d get faster shipping from them despite having to pay for it. So overall, it was a ‘meh’ for me. Everything was packaged nicely though and there are tons of samples.

The items I ordered are:

Etude House Sweet Recipe Cupcake all over color in peach

Etude House Silk Scarf treatment

Etude House Face designing Brightener

Secret Key Sweet Glam Tint Glow

So I’m already In love with a couple of these items and I just received this yesterday. Korean makeup is going to be an obsession, I see it now. I might never buy makeup from walmart again :O

Leave a Reply

