My Beauty Diary Top 7 Kit

Image

I was scouring google the other day trying to find which of the ‘My Beauty Diary’ masks would be good for my skin. Alas, my search was in vain, because I couldn’t find any really good, detailed info on it. But then it occurred to me that I’m a blogger and I should probably be providing this info, not looking for it! Durrr!

So I bought the ‘Top 7 Kit’ which contains their seven most popular sheet masks. The price is a little higher since this is a varied set, but only by a few bucks. I decided I’d rather choose my favorite and buy the full size later. This box set was $10.99 from Amazon.com.

Image

English instructions! Hooray!

Image

The masks!

Collagen Firming Mask

Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Mask

Arbutin Whitening Mask

Black Pearl Mask

Bird’s Nest Mask

Red Vine Mask

Aloe Mask

Image

Over the next week or two I’ll be reviewing each mask separately and will follow up with a final review on which I think was the best mask!

Leave a Reply

