Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab Imp Haul!

Image

I recently wrote about how much I love BPAL for their inexpensive [but high quality!] scents. I went a little overboard and bought a shit-ton of imps [samples] to start reviewing for you guys! I was sent three samples and I think I got an accidental double of Bien Loin d’Ici for a total of 16 samples [not cheap at $4 a piece, but they sell back on ebay for almost full price]

I won’t name the samples since you can see in the pics above. It may be about a week before I start reviewing, since it’s that time of the month and that can seriously mess with how these scents morph on my skin. 

Hope everyone is enjoying the sunshine!

 

One response to “Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab Imp Haul!

  1. Pingback: Review: Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab’s ‘Cockaigne’ | A Girl and her Soapbox·

Leave a Reply

