Order from Ulta Beauty!

Image

 

Since I live over a hundred miles away from anything but Walmart, I do have to order everything I buy :< My order from Ulta Beauty just came in yesterday, except….where did that Naked Palette come from? I surely didn’t buy it. Turns out that P saw me fawning over it and ordered it as a surprise!!! You know you’ve got a keeper when he buys you [awesome] makeup. I’m so excited and I keep taking it out of the box to touch it!! I want to bathe in it, seriously.

Anyways, things I DID order are:

-Two Freeman Charcoal and Black Sugar Polishing masks [Because P is now also addicted to the stuff; he said he never used to wash his face every night before I let him start using this scrub :3]

– Freeman Pineapple Enzyme Mask [Loooove!]

-NYX Butter Gloss Set [Half off! $4 for all three!]

-Paula Dorf Mini Red Lipgloss set [also half off- $3!]

-NYX Jumbo Lip Pencil in Honey Nectar

I’ll start working on all of these once I finish my last Korean Haul!!

 

Leave a Reply

