Elf Lip Exfoliator: My favorite Elf product.

Image

I could have sworn that I did a review on this stuff for you guys. I mean, how could I not?? I love it and use it every day. As much as DIY lip scrubs and pots o’ scrub are nice, this stuff is the shit. It’s clean, easy to use, tastes super awesome, has extremely moisturizing ingredients, and it’s fucking cheap. Like $3. Yeah, three measly bucks. It’s simply sugar suspended in a mixture of moisturizing butters that will make you lips look and feel like virgin skin. It’s super scrubby, no wimpy grains here. I’ve been known to keep these in my purse, nightstand, makeup drawers, and bathroom because I use it so much. Seriously, order some. Or go to Target. You won’t regret it, I promise.

4 responses to “Elf Lip Exfoliator: My favorite Elf product.

Leave a Reply

